Who will win Miss America 2011

Miss America 2011, will be the 86th Miss America pageant. Since the first Miss America pageant was held 90 years ago, in 1921, the Miss America Organization is celebrating its 90th anniversary in 2011. It will be held at the Theatre for the Performing Arts in Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino in Las Vegas on January 15, 2011. Miss America 2010, Caressa Cameron from Virginia, will crown her successor at the end of this event. Delegates from the 50 states and the District of Columbia, Virgin Islands and Puerto Rico will compete for the title of Miss America 2011. The pageant will broadcast live on ABC. This will be the first pageant telecast on ABC since Miss America 2005.

The judges will be Joy Behar from ABC's The View, Miss America 1990 Debbye Turner Bell, television executive producer Mark Cherry, dancer Tony Dovolani from Dancing with the Stars, actress Marilu Henner, orthopedic surgeon-and shoe designer Taryn Rose, and country singer Mark Wills. They will responsible to select the most beautiufl woman in America and within a few hours,American people will know who wins Miss America 2011.



Post a Comment