2010 Formula 1: Fernando Alonso won Korean Grand Prix

Fernando Alonso from Ferrari finally won F1 Korean Grand Prix on Sunday Afternoon today. Fernando finished in the first rank after completing 55 laps. Being in the 3rd grid, he could beat Lewis Hamilton of Mc-laren mercedez who finished in the 2nd position and Felipe Massa of Ferrari, too that finished in the 3rd position.

That's about Fernando Alonso from Ferrari who finally won F1 Korean Grand Prix today.


Post a Comment