African Cup 2010

The 2010 Africa Cup of Nations, also known as the Orange Africa Cup of Nations for sponsorship reasons, will be the 27th edition of the Africa Cup of Nations, the biennial football championship of Africa (CAF). It is scheduled to take place between 10 and 31 January 2010 in Angola. The tournament will see hosts Angola joined by 15 nations who successfully advanced from the qualification process that began in October 2007 and involved 53 African national teams.

15 teams that will compete in this African Cup are:
  1. Angola
  2. Ghana
  3. Côte d'Ivoire
  4. Tunisia
  5. Algeria
  6. Egypt
  7. Cameroon
  8. Gabon
  9. Nigeria
  10. Mali
  11. Benin
  12. Burkina Faso
  13. Mozambique
  14. Zambia
  15. Togo
  16. Malawi
Let's see who will win this 2010 African Cup.


Toko Buku Online said...

Toko Buku Online

Post a Comment